EN HR
  • Uprava: Boris T. Matić, Lana Ujdur, Hrvoje Laurenta, Selma Mehadžić

    Izvršni direktor:
    Hrvoje Laurenta
    hrvoje@kinoeuropa.hr

    Program i distribucija:
    Selma Mehadžić
    program@zagrebfilmfestival.com

    Programi za djecu i mlade:
    Katarina Crnčić
    katarina@zagrebfilmestival.com

    Ured i blagajna:
    Koviljka Lazar
    koviljka@kinoeuropa.hr

    Odnosi s javnošću:
    Dina Pokrajac
    press@kinoeuropa.hr

    Marketing:
    Dubravka Kovačević
    dubravka@zagrebfilmfestival.com

    Događanja:
    Matija Čeh
    matija@kinoeuropa.hr

    Tehnička podrška:
    Mladen Gašparec
    mladen@kinoeuropa.hr

    Projekcionisti:
    Željko Jurik
    Igor Šubat
    Vatroslav Živković
    tehnika@kinoeuropa.hr

Izdvojeno